by Webmaster

Director & Staff

Samer Alatout, Director

Lyn Macgregor, Associate Director


2015-16 Steering Committee

Catherine Arnott Smith, School of Library and Information Science

Joan Fujimura, Sociology

Jenell Johnson, Communication Arts

Susan Lederer, Medical History & Bioethics

Gregg Mitman, Medical History and Bioethics, History of Science

Sarah Pfatteicher, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Shiela Reaves, Life Sciences Communication

Stephanie Tai, School of Law

Noah Weeth Feinstein, Curriculum & Instruction, Community & Environmental Sociology

Paul Wilson, Engineering Physics

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *