Contact Us

6015 Vilas Communication Hall
821 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-2927 (phone)
608-265-5389 (fax)

General inquiries:

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.


Noah Feinstein, Director

Sainath Suryanarayanan, Associate Director

Jamie Adcock, Communications Specialist

2021-22 Steering Committee

Olufunmilola Abraham, School of Pharmacy
Joan Fujimura, Sociology
Lucas Graves, Journalism & Mass Communication
Florence Hsia, History
LiLi Johnson, Asian American Studies, Gender & Women’s Studies
Annie Menzel, Gender & Women’s Studies
Gregg Mitman, Medical History & Bioethics
Megan Moreno, Pediatrics
Nicole Nelson, Medical History & Bioethics (sabbatical 2021-22)
Frederic Neyrat, English